• english

..

Real financing!

Phone in Moscow: +7 (495)720 02 82

Headquarters:Moscow-city, Testovskaya str 10, BC North tower, office 256

The last several years have witnessed a stable growth of our country’s economy. Development is characterized by a high rate and a significant structural misbalance. In particular the share of small business in the total GDP does not exceed 10-15%, while in economically developed countries this share reaches 50-55%.

We sincerely believe in the development of Russian middle class and directly link it to the development of small and medium business. But not a single business can exist and develop without sufficient financing, including debt financing, of its operating and investment activity.

Currently Russia is experiencing a situation, where tough terms for receiving loans, long periods for reviewing applications and insufficient state support of small and medium business turn the process of obtaining debt financing into a complicated and time consuming procedure without assured result.

Taking into account our civic position and difficulties involved in organizing debt financing, we have established ZAO “Financial Angel” providing services under •PrimeCapital™ trademark, the aim of which is to raise capital for organizations and individual entrepreneurs avoiding a complicated and time consuming process and contributing to their growth and, consequently, to their well-being.

Прайм.Капитал.

Реальное Финансирование!

Телефон в Москве: +7 (495)720 02 82

Адрес центрального офиса:«Москва-Сити», Тестовская, д.10, ДЦ «Северная башня», офис 256

В экономике нашей страны существуют огромный структурный дисбаланс. В частности, в России доля малого предпринимательства в общем объеме ВВП не превышает 10-15%, хотя в странах с развитой экономикой эта доля доходит до 50-55%.

Мы искренне верим в развитие среднего класса в России и напрямую увязываем это с развитием малого и среднего предпринимательства. Но ни один бизнес не может существовать и развиваться без достаточного финансирования, в том числе и долгового, своей операционной и инвестиционной деятельности.

На данное время в России сложилась ситуация, когда жесткие условия получения кредитов, длительные сроки рассмотрения заявок и недостаточная государственная поддержка малого и среднего бизнеса превращают процесс привлечения долгового финансирования в достаточно сложную и трудоемкую процедуру с неопределенным результатом.

Учитывая нашу гражданскую позицию и все сложности привлечения долгового финансирования, с которыми приходится сталкиваться, мы учредили компанию «Финансовый Ангел» (ЗАО) представляющей услуги под торговой маркой •ПраймКапитал™, цель которой – обеспечивать финансированием организации и индивидуальных предпринимателей, избавляя от сложного и трудоемкого процесса, способствуя их развитию, и, как следствие, росту благосостояния.